Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jessica sisson

jessica sisson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica sisson
"Marshall and his staff have provided the best service I've ever had! I love having a personal contact to reach at any time, and the confidence knowing they are reliable and knowledgable to help all our needs! Lifelong client!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Rivas

Lisa Rivas

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rivas
"I called this insurance office to obtain quotes and compare rates. I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to obtain quotes without being pressured, and was greeted kindly and gracious. I received great information with complete explanations. This agency is a full service agency, not just there to sell you a product like so many. I highly recommend giving Marshall a call!"
Profile photo of Keshia Tate

Keshia Tate

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keshia Tate
"Before I was an employee at Marshall Blair State Farm, I was a customer. I asked for a quote and within 30 minutes I had discussed my coverage and had my documentation. Truly a great customer service experience!"
Profile photo of Morgan Hess

Morgan Hess

August 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Morgan Hess
"I have not been able to talk to anyone since I signed up for coverage in May. I had to sign up through the emergency after hours number since no one from this office would return my call. I was only looking for one month of coverage until my husband and I bundled our home and auto elsewhere and I could not get anyone on the phone to cancel my insurance after the month had ended. 7 days later I received a text saying my coverage was canceled and I am still getting pieces of mail to the wrong address (my parents) stating that I owe money. I have called and texted for over a week and no one will call or text me back. I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED SUCH HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE IN MY LIFE. I didn’t think it would be impossible to try to give someone business, but it was. And now it is still an issue after I am no longer a customer. I would not recommend this location at all. You will not receive any type of communication from this location AT ALL. I have never written a review until today for any business, but I am so baffled at the way this location runs its business. I had to warn others before they decided to gain coverage here. I would give 0/5 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Vickie Stanfield

Vickie Stanfield

July 1, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Vickie Stanfield
"They messed up the start date on my auto insurance and it took 5 days to fix the problem. Poor service"
Profile photo of Bill Winans

Bill Winans

June 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bill Winans
"If you want someone to ignore your calls and e-mails and text messages for weeks on end and not work during their posted business hours, this is your place! I’m literally trying to give them more money and get a second car insured and they can’t be bothered to do their jobs."
Profile photo of Lisa Kelley

Lisa Kelley

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kelley
"I recently switched from another company and got MUCH lower rates. More importantly, to me, is that the customer service is unmatched!! Both Marshall and Ashton are amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Oscar Bonilla

Oscar Bonilla

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Bonilla
"This is the best insurance agency. Rebecca is very nice and professional. She is very knowledgeable and takes her time in explaining all insurance coverages."
Profile photo of Faye Colbert

Faye Colbert

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Colbert
"Don't look any further for an Insurance Agent! Marshall Blair has you covered. Literally the nicest people and so helpful! They were able to beat my rates from everywhere! I have now been with them for years!"
Profile photo of Sari Papazian

Sari Papazian

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sari Papazian
"Thank you Marshall and Rebecca for being great at taking care of my insurance needs and mostly just giving us all that insurance knowledge!"
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Carrion

Juan Carlos Carrion

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Carrion
"Rebecca with the team was fantastic with my clients, very thorough and knowledgeable. Would def recommend again"
Profile photo of Peyton Barron

Peyton Barron

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Barron
"Marshall, Rebecca, and Grace are very professional. They take their job very seriously about insurance inquiries. If you have any insurance questions, definitely go here!"
Profile photo of Anna Chanslor

Anna Chanslor

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Chanslor
"Marshall and his entire staff have been so helpful and answered all of my questions! Becca helped me specifically and lowered my insurance rates while not lowering my coverage at all. Everybody I have talked to has been so knowledgeable and I appreciate everything they have done for me!"
Profile photo of Jose Romero

Jose Romero

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Romero
"Marshall Blair and his team stand for high quality service and integrity! I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Morgan Harkrider Middleton

Morgan Harkrider Middleton

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Harkrider Middleton
"The owner and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and care about their clients. Plus they are very active in and give back to their local community. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Corinne Milien

Corinne Milien

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Milien
"Marshall is my REAL neighbor and he is a great one at that! He has literally lent a helping hand in pushing my Jeep up a small hill, hanging my paddle board and I can not forget Maggie his State Farm dog. Everything about Marshall tells me his is someone I want in my corner any day of week."
Profile photo of Duane Ortego

Duane Ortego

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Ortego
"Professional,, Prompt, and very Personalable"
Profile photo of Lynn Hightower

Lynn Hightower

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Hightower
"Marshall and his team are amazing !! I've referred them to all my friends!!"
Profile photo of James Phelps

James Phelps

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James Phelps
"Great service....Great company...I've never had great things to say about my insurance company until now. I always thought insurance was just something that you needed to have but hoped you would never have to use. Marshal Blair has changed my view on insurance completely. Not only did he save me hundreds of dollars, but he took the time to educate me on how the policies work and which ones were the most important and which ones I didn't really need. I've recommend my entire family to Marshall Blair. He really is changing the industry for the better."
Profile photo of Alan Gibson

Alan Gibson

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Gibson
"Very friendly and knowledgeable people!"
Profile photo of Brooke HOwell

Brooke HOwell

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke HOwell
"Great office!! Everything is taken care of quickly and efficiently!!"
Profile photo of Tristan Payne

Tristan Payne

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Payne
"I worked with Rebecca Seabolt and she was extremely professional and helpful! She made herself available to all my questions and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand so I felt comfortable going through the process. Loved working with her!"
Profile photo of Makenzi Rouse

Makenzi Rouse

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzi Rouse
"Officially the proud owner of a BRAND NEW 2019 Ford Escape! 😍🙌🏻 So unbelievably thankful to Brooke Howell and Marshall Blair State Farm for such incredible service and for making this experience so enjoyable!"
Profile photo of Jared Howard

Jared Howard

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Howard
"Marshall has a great team. They are always so willing to help. Marshall does a great job of explaining all insurance coverages. They are always so happy to help."
Profile photo of Larry Johnson

Larry Johnson

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Johnson
"Marshall and his staff are awesome! They take the time to make you feel at home and they take the time to explain everything so you can make the right decision to protect your family and your future!"